Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Angmering Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service led by Rev Roy Connor
18:00Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening WorshipPreacher: Rev Ray Brinkley Includes Communion
Monday 2nd July 2018 14:30Missionary Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 14:30Rustington Home Group
19:00First Tuesday'Fish & Chips Supper'
Wednesday 4th July 2018 19:00Prayer for Israel
19:30Prayer and Bible StudyLed by Rev Roy Connor
Friday 6th July 2018 18:00Dell Club'Read all about it'
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service led by Rev Roy Connor
18:00Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening WorshipPreacher: Rev Brendan Martin
Tuesday 10th July 2018 14:00Friendship and Fun Group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 19:00Prayer for Israel
19:30Prayer and Bible Study'Payer and Share' evening
Friday 13th July 2018 18:00Dell Club'Wonderful Creation'
Saturday 14th July 2018 14:30Torch GroupSpeaker: Tony Whyler
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service led by Rev Roy Connor
18:00Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening WorshipPreacher: Rev Eric Parker
Monday 16th July 2018 19:00Deacons' Meeting
Tuesday 17th July 2018 14:30Rustington Home Group
19:00ABC Singers practice.No practice this week.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 19:00Prayer for Israel
19:30Prayer and Bible StudyNo Prayer and Bible study this week.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipService led by Rev David Page
18:00Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening WorshipPreacher: Rev David Page
Monday 23rd July 2018 14:30Angmering Home Group
Tuesday 24th July 2018 14:00Friendship and Fun Group
Wednesday 25th July 2018 19:00Prayer for Israel
19:30Prayer and Bible Study'Prayer and Share' evening.
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:30Coffee MorningFor BMS Missionary Work
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPreacher: Mrs Lorna Sivyour
18:00Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening worshipPreacher: Lorna Sivyour